Steven Wilson releases new single “Economies of Scale”

Steven Wilson has released his new single “Economies of Scale” along with the music video. The single heralds his seventh studio album, The Harmony Codex, out September 29th. For the ten tracks of the record, the Porcupine Tree musician gets support from artists such as the Israeli singer Ninet Tayeb, Adam Holzman and the Interpol drummer Sam Fogarino. The result is a 65-minute record that follows Wilson’s previous solo albums Insurgentes, The Future Bites and The Raven That Refused To Sing.

Here is the music video for “Economies of Scale”.

Here you will find content from Youtube

In order to interact with or display content from social networks, we need your consent.

Tracklist of the album:

  1. inclination
  2. What Life Brings
  3. economies of scale
  4. Impossible Tightrope
  5. rock bottom
  6. Beautiful Scarecrow
  7. The Harmony Codex
  8. Time is running out
  9. Actual Brutal Facts
  10. staircase