New ministers of Pedro Sánchez, live Breaking news with the swearing-in of office, transfer of portfolios and arrest of Vito Quiles

The new Government of Pedro Sánchez, shared in the PSOE and Sumar coalition, will have four vice-presidencies and 22 ministries. Although there are nine new ministers, the trend is one of continuity in the majority of the so-called ministries of State, such as Foreign Affairs, Defense or Interior. Furthermore, it places Félix Bolaños as the strong man of the Executive by bringing together the Presidency and Justice portfolios and gives more power to the ministers of the PSOE leadership, María Jesús Montero and Pilar Alegría.

Keep reading….