Arcade Fire are currently on a world tour with their album WE. Your start was not under a good star: Shortly before the start, allegations against singer Win Butler were made. On Thursday (September 29) they made a guest appearance in Berlin’s Mercedes-Benz Arena. On October 1st the band will head to Warsaw, Poland.


    “It was both musically and visually an absolute firework and a terrific setlist at that,” wrote a fan on Instagram.

    Arcade Fire apparently still know how to party – under a giant disco ball:


    Arcade Fire performed the title song “Everything Now” from the album of the same name as the last piece of the regular set.

    Watch the performance of “Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)”: “The Lookout Kid is a reminder – an end-time lullaby sung for my son, but also for everyone else,” says Win Butler.

    “Reflector” is taken from the band’s fourth studio album of the same name:


    1. Age of Anxiety I

    2. Ready to start

    3. No Cars Go

    4. Black Mirror

    5. It’s Never Over (Hey Orpheus)

    6. My Body Is a Cage

    7. Afterlife

    8. Reflector

    9. Age of Anxiety II (Rabbit Hole)

    10. The Lightning I

    11. The Lightning II

    12. Rebellion (Read)

    13. Here Comes the Night Time

    14. The Suburbs

    15. The Suburbs (Continued)

    16. Unconditional I (Lookout Kid)

    17. Haiti (with Boukman Eksperyans)

    18. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)

    19. Everything Now


    20. End of the Empire I-III
    21. End of the Empire IV (Sagittarius A*)
    22. Wake Up