TFF accepted the withdrawal from the league! The remaining matches of Hatayspor and Gaziantep FK…

Turkish Football Federation, Hatayspor and Gaziantep FK in Spor Toto Super League, Yeni Malatyaspor and Adanaspor in Spor Toto 1st League, Adıyaman FK from TFF 2nd League, TFF 3rd League teams Niğde Anadolu, Malatya Arguvan Spor from the league. agreed to withdrawal requests.

After the meeting held today, TFF took the following decisions:

“With its headquarters in 10 provinces, including Kahramanmaraş, Gaziantep, Malatya, Diyarbakır, Kilis, Şanlıurfa, Adıyaman, Hatay, Osmaniye, Adana, which were affected by the earthquake and declared a state of emergency due to the earthquake disaster that took place in our country on 06.02.2023, and in the 2022-2023 season, withdrawal from the Professional leagues clubs requesting;

– Acceptance of withdrawal requests from the league,

– In the 2022-2023 football season, these clubs will be deemed forfeited (3-0) in the remaining competitions as of 06.02.2023 and the rival teams (3-0) will be deemed victorious,

– In the 2023-2024 football season of these clubs; To continue their sports activities in the leagues they are in in the 2022-2023 season,

– It has been decided to pay the guarantee receivables arising from the TFF for the remainder of the season to the withdrawn teams in all professional leagues.