Trabzonspor and 1461 Trabzon clubs signed a pilot team protocol!

A pilot team protocol was signed between Trabzonspor and 1461 Trabzon football club. Trabzonspor club president Ertuğrul Doğan and 1461 Trabzon club president Celil Hekimoğlu signed the protocol.

Ertuğrul Doğan: “Apart from 1461 Trabzon, we will also make a pilot team agreement with Ofspor.” used the phrases.