A new page was turned in the story of the popular radio show. The new line-up was knocked out before the show even started.

    Here is Aamulypsy’s new line-up. Petri Aho

    Radio Suomipop’s iconic Aamulypsy program has moved into a new era on Monday, January 9. The program’s driving forces and long-term presenters Jaajo Linnonmaa and Anni Ihamäki left Aamulypsy in December.

    Former milkmen Janni Hussi and Tuukka Ritokoski. In addition to them, familiar faces from the channel will be heard Tinni Wikströmä, Juuso Mäkilähättä and court musician Ilkka Ihamäkä.

    The new line-up sparked discussion on social media even before the renewed program started.

    – It’s bad, you can’t tell when they’re talking over each other, that’s what was written on social media in November, when the start of the program was still half way through the following year.

    – Nooooooooo! Too many people, if everything is at the same time, was discussed on social media.

    It is finally possible to listen to what the four presenters sound like together. Ihamäki will continue to be a regular guest in the program.

    – The whole gang of four here. People have thought about and spent the Christmas holidays on how this works, Mäkilähde says on Monday morning.

    He reveals that the court musician may also appear on the air this week.

    With the departure of Jaajo Linnonmaa, the new Aamulypsy will no longer have any of the program’s original creators. When morning milking started, Jaajo hosted the program together with Anni Ihamäki. Along with them, the program has also been hosted by Juha Perälä and Juha Vuorinen.

    With the new Aamulypsy, there are also other changes in Suomipop’s repertoire. Familiar from Suomipop’s evenings Juho Keskitalo moves to host the afternoon broadcast from 14:00 to 18:00. Suomipop is still heard in middays Janne from Saari from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.

    Host Janni Hussi is also a rally karter. In the video, he explains what the work of a rally karter is like.