Galatasaray and Trabzonspor are in PFDK! – Last minute Super League news

Turkish Football Federation (TFF) Legal Counsel has referred 6 clubs from Spor Toto Super League to Professional Football Disciplinary Board (PFDK).

In the statement on the TFF website, it was stated that Galatasaray, Trabzonspor, Adana Demirspor, Altay, Yukatel Kayserispor and İttifak Holding Konyaspor were referred to PFDK due to disciplinary violations in the matches played in the 31st week of the league.

It was reported that Cyle Larin, who received a red card in the match Beşiktaş drew 1-1 with Trabzonspor, and Cherif Ndiaye, who was punished with a red card in the match where Göztepe lost 3-0 to İttifak Konyaspor, was also sent to discipline on the grounds of his illegal actions.

It has been reported that Papy Djilobodji, who received a red card in the match in which Gaziantep FK lost 2-1 to Kasımpaşa, was sent to discipline due to his insult.

It was noted that MKE Ankaragücü, Tuzlaspor and Yılport Samsunspor from Spor Toto 1st League were referred to PFDK for various reasons.