Cristiano Ronaldo has been named the best striker of all time! – Breaking Football news

The 12th Dubai Global Football Awards found their owners at the ceremony. Here are those awards…

Maradona Player of the Year & Fan Player of the Year: Lewandowski
All-Time Top Scorer: Cristiano Ronaldo
Actor of the Year: Mbappe
Lifetime Achievement Award: Ronaldinho
Coach of the Year: Roberto Mancini
Defender of the Year: Leonardo Bonucci
Goalkeeper of the Year: Gianluigi Donnarumma
National Team of the Year: Italy
Men’s Team of the Year: Chelsea



Bir yanıt yazın